To delete a project go to the tool your using. Select the project by clicking on the three dots.
Click on the trash bin and your project will be deleted.
Be careful, once you delete a project you can’t retrieve it.
Go to you projects list and find the one you wish to delete. Click on the 3 dots at the top right corner to delete the project.